World Cup

Background

Come to Goat to watch the games on our giant 2.5m wide screen upstairs in the bar, book a table if you want a bite to eat while watching, a private room for 15 or just stand at the bar with a beer or 3, however you want to enjoy the games we’ve got you covered.

We will be showing the following games – please check back for updates closer to time.

Thursday 14th June

16:00 Russia vs Saudi Arabia

Saturday 16th June

11:00 France vs Australia

17:00 Peru vs Denmark

20:00 Croatia vs Nigeria

Sunday 17th June

16:00 Germany vs Mexico

19:00 Brazil vs Switzerland

Monday 18th June

19:00 Tunisia vs England

Tuesday 19th June

16:00 Poland vs Senegal

19:00 Russia vs Egypt

Thursday 21st June

16:00 France vs Peru

19:00 Argentina vs Croatia

Friday 22nd June

16:00 Nigeria vs Iceland

19:00 Serbia vs Switzerland

Saturday 23rd June

13:00 Belgium vs Tunisia

16:00 Mexico vs Korea

Sunday 24th June

13:00 England vs Panama

16:00 Japan vs Senegal

19:00 Poland vs Colombia

Monday 25th June

19:00 Spain vs Morocco

Tuesday 26th June

15:00 France vs Denmark

19:00 Croatia vs Iceland

Wednesday 27th June

15:00 Mexico vs Sweden

19:00 Brazil vs Serbia

Thursday 28th June

15:00 Japan vs Poland

19:00 England vs Belgium

Go back

Privacy Preference Center

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?